D.I.L.L.I.G.A.F

I haven’t even been that long from Melbourne and my laid back inbuilt bogan is starting to form.

Ehh, it’s everything I hated about Australia, yet listening to Kev randomly again reminded me how funny truly crass humour is.

The term bogan is an Australian and New Zealand slang word used to describe a person of lower working-class background, who’s speech, clothing, attitude and behaviour exemplify values and behaviours considered unrefined or unsophisticated. 

And then I remembered Kevin Bloody Wilson who is the king of the bogans. I can’t help but like Kev, even though I never wanted to be the type of person that listens to stuff like this.

Plus, I honestly can’t think of much to write about at the moment, I don’t have the attention span to write a full post yet, this house is too awesome! So consider yourself enlightened on the famous motto Dilligaf.

This is pretty rude, crude and crass, the offensive side of the Aussie humour, it’s fucking hilarious, but can easily offend you. 

Oh, and in case you’re having a bad day, you should probably hear this one too.

Leave a Reply

