Merry Fucking Christmas (For the Second Year)

This is officially my second obligatory Christmas post, meaning I miraculously remembered to post again and I’ve thought of a theme for it…

My new Christmas WordPress tradition is to post something that is most likely going to offend someone, because Merry Fucking Christmas from the anti-PC community.

Let’s celebrate another uncensored Christmas.

This is the one time of the year where I can get out all my feelings about religion and the works, because Christmas has always been the one time of the year where my family let me rant without interruption.

So let me spread the joy.

Just for the record, I’m not religious, I am agnostic meaning I can not be sure either way of the existence of anything. Overall I don’t really give a fuck, it doesn’t affect my life in the slightest.

Nothing is above being ripped on though.

Enjoy a Judging by the Cover, the Nativity Scene

One thought on “Merry Fucking Christmas (For the Second Year)

Leave a Reply

